About the Endeavour Trophy

The Endeavour Trophy is a unique event in the UK dinghy sailing world. Held on the tidal waters of the rivers Crouch and Roach at the end of every year, it’s an invitation only three day event, with the guest-list hand-picked from National Champions of selected recognised fleets. The RYA recognises The Endeavour as the pinnacle of that year’s dinghy sailing achievements which will hail a ‘Champion of Champions’.

2019 Entrants

Lark ClassJames GossChris White
BlazeEden HylandBen Harden
SupernovaCliff MillnerBec Millner
B14Nick CraigEmma Clarke
LaserSam WhaleyBen Whaley
GP14Sam WatsonAndy Thompson
Topper 4.2Sam GraytonRaife Piggott
Returning ChampionBen SaxtonToby Lewis
StreakerMartin PlentySam Waller
ScorpionTom JeffcoteRachel Rhodes
Topper 5.3Oliver Allen-WilcoxTBC
RS FevaJoey TaylorTerry Hacker
29erOliver EvansWill Jarman
RS500Nick RogersFanny Rogers
Laser RadialJon EmmettArran Holman
Cadet ClassDaisey NunnHarry Chatterton
2000 ClassJasper BarnhamRichard Thomas
RS TerraAlice DavisDylan McPherson
RS 800Luke McEwenEmma McEwen
AlbacoreOliver DavenportGeorgia Booth
FireballIan DobsonMatt Mee
Merlin RocketChristian BirrellSam Brearey
470 MixedJess LaveryAlex Hughes
OlympianLuke PatienceTBC
RS200James PetersMaddy Anderson

More on the Endeavour Competition